Late Availability

Late Availability Offer

From £2,450.00 including VAT

We have a few selected dates available and are offering a tempting discount for those of you looking to get hitched before the end of December 2019!

Why Wait Wedding Package

From £4,250.00 including VAT for 50 guests

We have also put together a fantastic package for weddings that take place Sunday-Thursday (not including bank holidays or between Christmas & New Year) until the end of December 2019.

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

 

Monday 28th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Sunday 29th December 2019

Monday 30th December 2019

If you cannot wait to tie the knot, then this could be just what you are looking for! It’s never too late to plan a wedding and the experienced coordinators at The Kingscote Barn will always be on hand to asisst you with as much help as you require.

Our why wait wedding package is designed to encorporate elements of a wedding that you may be looking for, so that there’s less for you to organise. Whereas our barn hire option gives you the flexibility of choosing everything yourself.

Whether you’d like our favourite suppliers to contact you directly or if you’d just like a little push in the right direction, we can provide a service that makes achieving your vision in a matter of weeks simply effortless.

Not only are we full of industry knowledge, hints and tips, we also provide an extensive list of recommended local suppliers who will do everything they can to create the wedding of your dreams.

Take a look at our blog about how to plan a wedding in 6 months or less!

Planning a wedding last minute needn’t be stressful. Please contact us on 01453 861161 or at [email protected] to discuss your ideas and find out how we can help you.

“We want to thank you so much for all of your hard work to make our wedding such a special day! We chose The Kingscote Barn as a beautiful venue but what is so special is the quality of the service provided by the excellent staff. I cannot think of anything else the team could have done to make our day run so well. I was impressed at the planing stage with the attention to detail but on the day itself everyone was wonderful. Sometimes it is the little things that make all the difference, such as bringing the bouquets in already drained of water and reminding us how to walk down the aisle properly. Thank you for making our wedding such a wonderful and memorable occasion!”

Website by Duck On Water