Late Availability

Late Availability Offer

From £2,450.00 including VAT

We have a few selected dates available and are offering a tempting discount for those of you looking to get hitched before the end of August 2019!

Why Wait Wedding Package

From £4,250.00 including VAT for 50 guests

We have also put together a fantastic package for weddings that take place Sunday-Thursday (not including bank holidays) until the end of August 2019.

Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019 – £5,100

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Friday 16th August 2019 – £5,500

If you cannot wait to tie the knot, then this could be just what you are looking for! It’s never too late to plan a wedding and the experienced coordinators at The Kingscote Barn will always be on hand to asisst you with as much help as you require.

Our why wait wedding package is designed to encorporate elements of a wedding that you may be looking for, so that there’s less for you to organise. Whereas our barn hire option gives you the flexibility of choosing everything yourself.

Whether you’d like our favourite suppliers to contact you directly or if you’d just like a little push in the right direction, we can provide a service that makes achieving your vision in a matter of weeks simply effortless.

Not only are we full of industry knowledge, hints and tips, we also provide an extensive list of recommended local suppliers who will do everything they can to create the wedding of your dreams.

Take a look at our blog about how to plan a wedding in 6 months or less!

Planning a wedding last minute needn’t be stressful. Please contact us on 01453 861161 or at [email protected] to discuss your ideas and find out how we can help you.

“Such an amazing venue, we felt supported and fully informed throughout our whole experience from booking up until after the wedding day itself. The team were fantastic and they did everything to ensure our day was perfect and everything ran smoothly and any questions or requests we had in the run up to the wedding were answered and organised for us without a glitch. The accommodation and the grounds are truly stunning which was a welcomed experience to our guests that had travelled to the venue. Our guests all loved the venue it was so special and the most amazing day that we could have wished for. Thank you so much all of the Kingscote team!”

Website by Duck On Water